Future2 welcomes three new Board Directors

The Future2 Foundation is pleased to announce three new appointments to its Board of Directors: Ms Julie Berry CFP®, Mr Hugh Humphrey, and Ms Olivia Maragna CFP®.

Future2 Chair, Petra Churcher AFP® says, “We have an ambitious target to increase our distribution in grants to $200,000 in 2019. We would like to see this annual amount double to $400,000 per annum. It is an ambitious target, and the extensive experience that Ms Berry, Mr Humphrey and Ms Maragna bring across a wide range of areas will be an absolute asset to the Future2 Board of Directors and our collective drive to make a positive impact to families and young people facing difficult circumstances.”

Mr Peter Bobbin, Mr Patrick Canion CFP®, FPA CEO Mr Dante De Gori CFP®, Ms Anne Graham CFP®, Ms Alison Henderson CFP®, Mr Joseph Hoe CFP® and Dr Michael Neary CSC continue to serve on the Future2 Board under the ongoing leadership of Ms Petra Churcher AFP® as Chair.

Read the media release