Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 Wheel Classic and Hiking Challenge Awards

Congratulations to all who completed the Future2 Wheel Classic and the Future2 Blue Mountains Hiking Challenge.

The members below were recognised on stage at the FPA Professionals Congress in Sydney on Friday 23 November for their outstanding contribution.


Future2 Jack Griffin Memorial Award for highest individual fundraisingStephen Ballinger CFP®
Susan Grice Honorary Award for the highest team fundraisingIRESS
Future2 Purple Pedal Award for the most courageous riderMichael Carmody CFP®
Future2 Hiking Challenge Award for the highest fundraiserAnne Graham CFP® and David Graham CFP®