Congratulations to the 2019 Future2 Award Winners

The FPA Professionals Congress kicked off yesterday at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year’s Future2 Award winners were announced at the first Keynote session. The award winners are as follows:

  • Jack Griffin Memorial Award winner – Phillip Win CFP®
  • Susan Grice Honorary Award winner – IRESS
  • Perpetual Purple Pedal Award winner – Craig Philips AFP®
  • Future2 Hiking Challenge Award winners – Anne Graham CFP® and David Graham CFP®

Congratulations to all our winners.